By using this website, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.

Video as a message

Vaam started with the mission the help professionals communicate in an efficient and more personal way and to get through to customers and prospects.

1
Founded
1
Users
1
Team members
1
Total funding

Our purpose

We're here to make your sales pitches and customer communication more engaging and rewarding, both for you and your viewers.

The famous vaamigos!

Do you feel the calling of the vaamigos? Do you long to be a part of the team that's building the next step in how entrepreneurs and innovators communicate? Send a vaam to our CEO Josef at josef@vaam.io.

Gohar Avagyan
CPO
gohar@vaam.io
Erik Isberg
Head of Growth
erik@vaam.io
Josef Fallesen
CEO
josef@vaam.io
Cecilia Tran
Communication & Growth
cecilia@vaam.io
Martin Apiwat Eriksson
Customer relations
martin@vaam.io
Hampus Persson
CTO
hampus@vaam.io
Tony Wallström
Senior designer
tony@vaam.io
Mikael Brandt
Senior developer
mikael@vaam.io
Claudia Velhas
UX-Designer
claudia@vaam.io

Backed by

We're backed by superstars!

News from Vaam