By using this website, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.

Video as a message

Vaam started with the mission the help professionals communicate in an efficient and more personal way and to get through to customers and prospects.

1
Founded
1
Users
1
Team members
1
Total funding

Our purpose

We're here to make your sales pitches and customer communication more engaging and rewarding, both for you and your viewers.

The famous vaamigos!

Do you feel the calling of the vaamigos, do you long to be a part of the team that's building the next step in how entreprenuers and innovators communicate. Send a vaam to our CEO Josef on Linkedin here

Tony Wallström
Senior designer
tony@vaam.io
Mikael Brandt
Senior developer
mikael@vaam.io
Hampus Persson
CTO
hampus@vaam.io
Erik Isberg
Head of Growth
erik@vaam.io
Gohar Avagyan
CPO
gohar@vaam.io
Josef Fallesen
CEO
josef@vaam.io
Cecilia Tran
Marketing
cecilia@vaam.io
Claudia Velhas
UX-Designer
claudia@vaam.io
Martin Apiwat Eriksson
Customer relations
martin@vaam.io

Backed by

We're backed by superstars!

News from Vaam